User Controls

Man, I am not good with weed.

Just a roller coaster of emotions, getting anxious, getting depressed, contemplating my life, etc... just fuckin' craziness. Dunno how people smoke weed to relax... it just heightens everything for me.

I only took one bong hit, too. Ended up calmin' myself down by watching some comedy videos and stuff. But I really contemplated what I'm doing with my life. I guess a lot of the anxiety came from the fact that I'm nearing 30 and doing nothing with my life, and I have nobody, and I'm hanging around a bunch of loser stoners.

Maybe I shouldn't be so mean to that girl at work who likes me. I need some fucking stability in my life. Maybe go back to school.
    mean to girl at work who likes me

how autism r u rn
    Yeah I don't see much positive that comes out from doing legal drugs anymore. Alcohol, tobacco, cannabis, bundy, dph, nutmeg, inhalents and Caffeine are rich people drugs for people with nothing to do all day.

Meth, LSD, ketamine, nitrous and opiates are the best drugs to do in 2016. Also syncans.
    Wolven Throne Yung Blood
    Talk up the girl at work, man. Im a bitter piece of shit, and even I'm polite to cute girls until they start telling me about their relationship with Jesus
    Weed is the drug of niggers and wiggers. Do meth or cocaine instead.
    Weed is the drug of niggers and wiggers. Do meth or cocaine instead.

Columbian and redneck marching powder.
    Talk up the girl at work, man. Im a bitter piece of shit, and even I'm polite to cute girls until they start telling me about their relationship with Jesus

I started a convo with her today. She talked heaps about how she was looking for a relationship, but all guys want is sex and they just want sluts, etc. And I'm thinking "wow, this is like the typical scenario where she's complaining to a guy that there's no good guys." I just zoned out mid convo and then said I had to go speak to the boss when I saw him walking past, kek.

But 'eh, I tried.