User Controls

What do you play?

mashlehash victim of incest [my perspicuously dependant flavourlessness]
    Let's strum and sing songs from the past, or perhaps songs that you have wrote.

What kind of instruments do you play?

What kind of songs might you know?

I have some knowledge in guitar but i still consider myself a novice.

I like to play the Bass but again, I consider myself novice.

I find it fun and relaxing to play ukulele...nice solid strumming..easy chords

I'm starting to gain my rhythm in drums (I have a small set in the basement)

I enjoy to sing, I think I enjoy it the most. I love to sing the blues and grunge/metal.

I just wanted to make a thread where we could all relate, and talk about music.

Tell me about your background with instruments.

I had to learn by myself and admit that I struggle because of this, but it's all part of the progressive proocess. Learning is learning!

Teah me some.
    benny vader YELLOW GHOST
    im inserting my middle finger into my anus
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    God fuck you Benny Vader you are so ridiculous that I don't even want to have a conversation with you
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Ajax African Astronaut [rumor the placative aphakia]
    As far as actually performing with a band - drums.

I dabble a bit in piano, guitar, and bass. Piano more officially, guitar and bass less officially.

Also, dupe thread twice:

https://niggasin.space/thread/11159

https://niggasin.space/thread/9915

My response from there: