User Controls

What musical instruments do you play?

hydromorphone victim of incest [insincerely conduce my paisley]
    I've recently started learning the guitar. I was in a.. Very unusual circumstance which allowed me to begin learning and got a 100 year old Venezuelan classical flemenco guitar. It's been enjoyable and helped me. A great deal manage my anxiety and stress. I literally take it everywhere I go when I leave the house and when I hvea appointments it's wonderful to annoy the Secretary enough that I get in and out pretty fast since I began.

I tried to learn the guitar when I was about 14. I had already taught myself the flute (at 7 years old) and self taught myself the violin a little bit. Iwas very proficiente with the flute and about a schooled beginner on the violin,meaning I knew a fair amount of pieces and could keep tempo with things fair well,but had a lot more to learn still. I hadn't played my violin in years and had lost/my high dollar solid silver flute got lost and possibly stolen- I stopped playing about at 15 or so. With the violin that was about the same but considering that I just got my horse, I just had so much going into that. Niw about the guitar I tried to learn on when I was 14,the damn thing was so hard to play (I realize now it probably had too high of action, and it was truly a pile of shit in everyway and incredibly hard to play. This is why I think I failed my first time, since I'd already invested the time to learn 2 other instruments before and succeed at least to some degree.

I just began again in February and this go has been much easier and I've caught on a lot quicker and more importantly I've been enjoying the time when I dick off and play a lot. It's helped me through a lot of depression.