User Controls

What instruments do you play?

Zanick #2 Houston [my concurrently tip-tilted dermestidae]
    I'm proficient in bass, average in guitar, and rudimentary in piano.
    drumz/vokillz

(on benzedrex)

bass

rate my proficiencies
    blackbird Tuskegee Airman
    I can play basic piano. I started learning guitar recently but I kinda suck at it. I’d love to learn violin one day, I love how they sound.
    Esplender Tuskegee Airman [my gynecological profit-maximising katar]
    I used to play the drums. I've taught myself to play guitar for the last 10 years. I can also kinda play the piano as well
    mmQ Lisa Turtle
    Alto saxophone and kazoo
    Ajax African Astronaut [rumor the placative aphakia]
    Excellent on drums and other percussive instruments. Though it sounds nerdy, I enjoyed band in school. Tenor drums in marching band, everything else in symphonic band. I tended to gravitate towards the timpani and snare, but enjoyed other things. I was decent at marimba/xylophone/etc. after I memorized the music, but I have room to improve in sight reading. I can sight read easily for the other percussion instruments, but melodic instruments took me a little longer to get the notes down. I had a drum set for several years that I enjoyed, but I no longer have it.

Piano, same as above. Proficient after memorizing the music, which is why I mainly play by ear.

Average on bass, though again, by ear or by tabs. Rudimentary on guitar. I have a few basic songs (by ear or originals), but lots of room to improve on technique and sight reading. I cheat with power chords and drop-D tuning.

I also dabbled a bit on the recorder in my young years.
    I play the forum like a fiddle. Deedle deedle dee, deedle DAM! It sounds like an ice cold clavier when I play it.

So Ajax is Oplus. I think I knew that from the beginning but sidetracked a bit. Well...
    mmQ Lisa Turtle