User Controls

HTS-Phoenix Fan Club

This is the official fan club devoted to user: Phoenix , who like myself and the real OG posters of this website goes by many names, truly cannot be defined by language alone.

HTS-Phoenix is central to the trianglism/totse/zoklet/space niggas movement and has done more to further totse culture than any of us can ever hope. She is probably a Mayan prophet zent down to zave us.

"HTS-Noob here, I moderate on totse.info and was an extraordinarily active member of the totse.com community. Many of the members dispersed to various sites - this much is verifiable. The combination of having an active community of dedicated totseans, as well as having the old layout and textfiles has lead to totse.info quickly becoming one of the most popular of these sites - this is also verifiable. totse.info has effectively taken up the totse mantle, and this is an undeniable fact. By all appearances, the sites (totse.com and totse.info that is) are identical.

The other sites members dispersed to have become their own entities entirely, and could hardly be seen as a continuation of the totse legacy at this point. By these merits I think it's hard to argue that totse.info be denied the slightest mention on the totse wiki article. After all, we are totse. HTS-Noob (talk) 23:55, 28 July 2010 (UTC)"

2 days later ITS STILL THERE

How can you show your appreciation of this cyber legend?, what else besides cyber stalking and self mutilation in her honor!. I overdosed myself on bundy on a work night just so she would notice me!, do better than that gonts!. I am the biggest fan of HTS-Phoenix. We're probably soul-mates.

https://niggasin.space/thread/10274

https://np.reddit.com/user/phoenixignited
    http://chuckpalahniuk.net/features/shorts/guts
    infinityshock Black Hole
    jesus christ
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Fat knees
    Originally posted by Darth Beaver Fat knees