User Controls

Should I go to seminary school

I have watched about 100 hours of religious seminary style documentaries about Martin Luther and such

Should I become a Rabbi folx

infinityshock Black Hole
    I never went to school for it but I'm an expert at distribution of semen
    RIPtotse victim of incest [my adversative decurved garbo]
    I read a book in jail on Martin Luther...my.whole.problem with any religion is they all say 'you have to believe in this guy/this thing or you 100% can't go to heaven' and I just can't get down like that.
    Originally posted by RIPtotse I read a book in jail on Martin Luther…my.whole.problem with any religion is they all say 'you have to believe in this guy/this thing or you 100% can't go to heaven' and I just can't get down like that.

Calvinism and Lutheranism are more chill than that, they think everyone is going to heaven but you have to go to church to get the SPIRITUAL CLARITY and the word

But that's assuming you even believe in creationism in the first place, I think their evidence by faith arguments aren't convincing enough for the WORDLY secular world. Maybe that's why people are drawn to traditional catholic as it's less FAITH BY EVIDENCE and more Here is the REAL CHURCH of Jesus Christ in the world today with authority and it's a physical embodiment with miracles

When I got out of the church it was all apocalyptic style preaching and born again stuff, people changing denominations a lot. Nowadays things seem totally different, I have ignored organized religion for years and it's somehow worse now, but more relevant. Which is a bad sign for the world, I think

Third Temple African Astronaut
    they shouldn't even be swinging an American flag let alone some political shit to get new members.

it's just to raise money for the church. it's a sacred place and has strict teachings. God is set in God's ways.