User Controls

Best and worst NIS jobs

Robert Mugabe African Astronaut
    Whether you're successful male go getter that earns da big bucks like me day trading, a heroin addict like Sudo; or failed coffee servant like Ching-chong Vinnie.

What do you do Space nigga?
    skid rows are everywhere.
    Solstice Naturally Camouflaged
    I'm the guy who wipes down the loads
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by vindicktive vinny I cry myself to sleep at night

^^^^ unemployed coffee servant. ^^^^

Solstice Naturally Camouflaged
    Crying is the best. You haven't lived if you never got drunk and cried under a comforter naked with the top pulled up over your head in the fetal position
    Sudo Black Hole [my hereto riemannian peach]
    I'm a Renaissance painter
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by Robert Mugabe i chickened out whike trying to kill myself.

sorry to hear it.
    stl1 Cum Lickin' Fagit
    Originally posted by Solstice I'm the guy who wipes down the loads

I thought that was Candy.
    netstat African Astronaut
    edited for privacy
    Originally posted by netstat a year ago OP tried to kill himself but was saved by the cops who kicked in his door after his mom called them, too bad they didn't arrive 10 minutes later

Lol 5"7 midget that rapes kids.

Ebola Cola Houston
    Originally posted by Solstice Crying is the best. You haven't lived if you never got drunk and cried under a comforter naked with the top pulled up over your head in the fetal position

try doing that in a ventilated garage at the train station where itś colder inside in the winter and hotter in the summer x2 and your windows are all fogged up in the winter time and you catch pneumonia 3 times in a row.