User Controls

Cooking with ZyclonB&BradleyB, Tinychat Cooking Show.

Bradley Black Hole
    Hi Everyone. Every Tuesday and Thursday morning (and normally every day but we'll plan for those days) I host a cooking show in Tinychat. (www.tinychat.com/tinybltc)

Basically I have like 7-8 years kitchen experience and have worked at a total of 4 restaurants, 5 if you count the taco bell. And managed one of them.

Anyway, it ruined my soul and I seen some shit but i learned how to make baller ass food. However I'm kinda poor right now and we don't get food stamps anymore so our card has to last us until either my mom or I decided to spend money on real food. Anyways, I will make delicious foods that you can watch me make, along with my (drunk) commentary. I also provide life advice, burn myself kinda often (doesn't really hurt that much) and yell at my dog for getting under foot.

I will always take suggestions!
    Somethings I have done in the past:

Jalepeno Hot Dog Qeasadillas
    Extra creamy, extra cheesy Macaroni and Cheese
    Prison Burrito/Hook Up (Ramen and CHeetos and a bunch of ingredients)
    All American Breakfast (with a slim jim cuz i ran out of meet)
    Loaded Pancake Tacos (Strawberrys, Blueberries, whipped cream)
    Those shitty ass polish pizza open faced sammiches.

Somethings I plan on doing int he future:
    Slow cooked beer brots
    Shredded pulled pork (slow cooked)
    Really hooking up that shitty ass pizza you bought 5 for 10$
    BBQ Squirrel (once my buddy is sober enough to shoot me like six of them)
    Alfredo Pasta w/ whatever meat I have on hand, but instead of heavy whipping cream I'm using Ranch.

So come into Tinychat, I eat normally early so before noon central and you can always tellme to start. Anyway happy cooking.

Here's some photos to prove I'm not bullshitting: