User Controls

Eulogies for sale

Zanick motherfucker [my p.a. supernal goa]
    I'm a good writer, I can produce a meaningful eulogy which, if spoken confidently and by a skilled public speaker, will not likely fail to bring the chapel to tears. This is valuable to you, and I'll explain why: everybody has their time. Do you think your grandma, your grandpa, mom dad kids pets or whoever would want you to fight with quill and parchment to honor them? Of course not! They'd want you to be happy! The best way you can celebrate their life is by moving on, just leave the dirty work to me.

All I ask is that you include with your payment a photograph of the deceased and at least two strong memories you have of them, as well as their faith and the location of the service. If it's for you, let me know which of your survivors you'd like me to coach and pay up front. Rates are negotiable, please PM me for details.
    Nobody? Really? I know this community, you all have people who are close to you. I must clarify: each eulogy will be personal and heartfelt, which is why I require some of your materials - I refuse to write them in advance. While my services are worth compensation I think to be competitive with other commissioned writing. I am always open to negotiation. Again, PM for any details.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    PAYMENT DETAILS:

I accept PayPal, Bitcoin, Chase Quickpay, or a gift of reasonable value, if delivered promptly. I will not deal in cash, check or transfers as this is a sluggish form of payment, I'd rather have that time to dedicate to your memories of the deceased. Fuck Dogecoin, if you think that's acceptable you can enjoy a silent funeral.
    mmQ Lisa Turtle