User Controls

Largest college bribery scandal ever

kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink

I know I've ragged on college kids, but I just do it in a cheeky satirical way. I work around a bunch of college kids and know a lot of them, some of them are literal retards but some are very respectful and seem to have a good head on their shoulders.

But it is kinda fucked up how some people really do put forth the effort to go to a good school but some kids get in due to bribery when they wouldn't of been able to pull it off themselves. as if college doesn't already cost arm an a leg for many.
    But evidently the lady from fullhouse is now arrested by the fbi, and her daughter throws her mom under the bus saying that her parents made her go to college, but when in fact she's obviously old enough to know the deal.

I graduated highschool with a 3.4 average because my dad threatened to sue the school district over their libtard ways, but thats completely different. Like no other kids were screwed over because of that and I was a minor and had to live w my parents and go to school or they would beat me / call the cops.

But I digress. what do you gonts think about this? I've looked into it but how did they come up w so much info to pull off over 50 arrest? I guess maybe they just assumed all celebrities kids are derpadews or and investigated. kinda interesting..
    If corruption is news to you you're dumber than a dumb thing from Dumbarton.
    Originally posted by Jiggaboo_Johnson If corruption is news to you you're dumber than a dumb thing from Dumbarton.

yeah no shit you derpadew.
    tee hee hee Naturally Camouflaged [slangily complete this slumberer]
    I can't believe aunt Becky!!!!
    Bologna Nacho African Astronaut
    Why would anyone pay a lot of money to then pay a lot of money to learn nigga studies?
    Originally posted by tee hee hee I can't believe aunt Becky!!!!

I know right?!