User Controls

welding classes

welp i'm going to welding classes now. they're free but you get a certification and they teach you hella shit and it's only 2 days a week. i was on like a little but not too much shard the first couple days but there are a bunch of fuck ups there that are on way more meth than me so i think it's cool. anyways i'm not sure what welding really is, i get that theres some sort of fuel mixed with oxygen but then wtf are the AMPERES for? hmmm?
    all the best welders i know are self taught welders.
    Originally posted by OG_GREENPLASTIC_JOHNSON_III welp i'm going to welding classes now. they're free but you get a certification and they teach you hella shit and it's only 2 days a week. i was on like a little but not too much shard the first couple days but there are a bunch of fuck ups there that are on way more meth than me so i think it's cool. anyways i'm not sure what welding really is, i get that theres some sort of fuel mixed with oxygen but then wtf are the AMPERES for? hmmm?

I believe that's (basically) the amount of power you're using, but I've never learned welding. I really should.

Finny should be here momentarily
    infinityshock Black Hole
    Originally posted by OG_GREENPLASTIC_JOHNSON_III welp i'm going to welding classes now. they're free but you get a certification and they teach you hella shit and it's only 2 days a week. i was on like a little but not too much shard the first couple days but there are a bunch of fuck ups there that are on way more meth than me so i think it's cool. anyways i'm not sure what welding really is, i get that theres some sort of fuel mixed with oxygen but then wtf are the AMPERES for? hmmm?

how do u get free welding classes?