User Controls

I'm fucking awesome and better than most of you faggots

kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink
    I joined totse when i was 13, turned into a highschool drop out then a drugg adict now I'm a rocket scientist *sound of my mouth making a rocket sound* (mind fucking blown)

Reasons why I'm better than most of you idiots

-i've posted quality content
    -i have a pretty penis
    -I've trolled most of you into oblivion
    -I'm not a nerd/pedo
    -I get laid constantly and have brought more slammers to this cite than any of you have
    -Cowards have tried to run me off yet I'm still here
    -I make my own memes
    -Markler banned me for a month and I took my gf's account and trolled him to unbanning me after he banned me for a month for calling him a fag (rip bromo)
    -and i have a cool cat

Dare to take the rational black pill fam?

Rizzo in a box African Astronaut [the rapidly lightproof ovariectomy]
    -i've posted quality content
    -i have a pretty penis
    -I've trolled most of you into oblivion
    -I'm not a nerd/pedo
    -I get laid constantly and have brought more slammers to this cite than any of you have
    -Cowards have tried to run me off yet I'm still here
    -I make my own memes
    -Markler banned me for a month and I took my gf's account and trolled him to unbanning me after he banned me for a month for calling him a fag (rip bromo)
    -and i have a cool cat

is it legal for people to lie like this under oath?

wait is this nigger literally feeling fresh about bringing a bunch of disgusting trash pussy to this site? and he wants a thank you? wew lad.
    infinityshock Black Hole
    and that...ladies and gentlemens...is the end-game goal of the kikes and leftist-pinkos in their fucktard-ification of human society.

an organism that is so utterly and completely fucktarded it thinks of itself as successful and accomplished.

the movie 'idiocracy' was a prelude