User Controls

Wrecking car for insurance?

jellybeans887 Yung Blood
    Just seeing if anything is wrong with my plan. If I switch to full coverage insurance next month on my cheap ($3000) car, and slam on my brakes in front of someone so they rear end me. Wouldn't that look shady that I've never been in a wreck and totaled my car shortly after I did that? Obviously the other person will be at fault. But I've never done this before.

And if anyone wants to criticize my plan, I will make sure the people behind me are black when I do it.
    A College Professor victim of incest [your moreover breastless limestone]
    what if the guy behind you is some radio-lobo rampage motherfucker and after you get your head bounced off the steering wheel he finishes you off in a fit of rage for fucking him over? heheheheheheehehehehehehehehehe , everythings better with an egg on it daddy!
    Bologna Nacho African Astronaut
    Use the emergency brake, it won't activate the brake lights.
    *laughs when someone tries this and dies like a retarded bitch, immortalized on dashcam*
    Madman African Astronaut
    People are shitty drivers and you can literally wait until someone fucks up and just not brake for them.
    cupocheer Space Nigga [unwillingly condescend the dp]
    Originally posted by jellybeans887 Just seeing if anything is wrong with my plan. If I switch to full coverage insurance next month on my cheap ($3000) car, and slam on my brakes in front of someone so they rear end me. Wouldn't that look shady that I've never been in a wreck and totaled my car shortly after I did that? Obviously the other person will be at fault. But I've never done this before.

And if anyone wants to criticize my plan, I will make sure the people behind me are black when I do it.

Jelly,
    You would be the driver AT FAULT, dear.

The actual traffic offense is "failure to control vehicle", "following too closely", or some such, in any state.