User Controls

Remember that girl who blocked me after meeting me, who I talked to for 4 years?

When I was 12 years old, I was part of the weebl and bob forum, and made a friend on there who was my age and female.

I've been talking to her on and off for literally 15 years.

I'm going to be meeting her in San Francisco, since I'm finally going to America. She's single and she said she wants to fuck. We've been chatting on skype almost every day for weeks.

I don't know why I'm getting my hopes up again, but this could either:

a) be the girl who changes my opinion about women, because she actually wants to fuck me.

b) be the girl who completely destroys my psyche. 15 years. 15 fucking years of chatting, only for her to reject me.

LOL, can you imagine if it's the latter. Like, I genuinely believe I will go fucking crazy.

Move over, original bitch! You have a new contender!
    HTS highlight reel
    Aw. Good luck, Enter. That's super cute. 15 years! Ahhh. I hope you have a nice time together.
    Originally posted by HTS Aw. Good luck, Enter. That's super cute. 15 years! Ahhh. I hope you have a nice time together.

How come the first girl didn't like me? Is it because I was kinda overweight at the time? I consider myself way better looking now than I did back then...
    I’m sure she will fuck you if you shave first.
    Originally posted by Kinkou I’m sure she will fuck you if you shave first.

Clean shaven? Can I at least have stubble? I don't want to look like a little boy.
    sounds Like the attitude of a little boy.
    Hopefully she's not a guy
    Originally posted by Kinkou sounds Like the attitude of a little boy.

I've decided to fucking slit her throat once we meet, that'd be a pretty manly attitude.
    Originally posted by Juicebox Hopefully she's not a guy

Can you imagine if it was a guy pretending to be a girl for 15 years? I'd actually give him props, right before kicking his teeth in.
    If she was a guy would you still fuck her?