User Controls

Anyone got the hookup on roids?

fag Houston
    I've been benching 250 lbs for the past six months and I can't seem to get any bigger. The only one I have heard of is human growth hormone but I'm not competing in anything so I don't have any problem with using them and I'm not even sure they are illegal. So anyone got a stack that helps them get bigger or gives them more stamina? I just don't want to use anything that will shrink my balls or give me cancer.
    infinityshock Black Hole
    post nude selfies or it didnt happen
    fag Houston
    Only on this forum would benching 250 seem like an exaggeration because nobody here can bench shit. I could bench 220 by the time I was seventeen.
    TreyGowdy Houston
    There's a subreddit that sells them. I've heard drinking your own semen has an anablolic effect too. I've only just started, so can't comment.
    infinityshock Black Hole
    Originally posted by fag Only on this forum would benching 250 seem like an exaggeration because nobody here can bench shit. I could bench 220 by the time I was seventeen.

pics or it didnt happen.

how much do you lift for dumbell presses?
    Originally posted by fag I've been benching 250 lbs for the past six months and I can't seem to get any bigger. The only one I have heard of is human growth hormone but I'm not competing in anything so I don't have any problem with using them and I'm not even sure they are illegal. So anyone got a stack that helps them get bigger or gives them more stamina? I just don't want to use anything that will shrink my balls or give me cancer.

You have to inject them rectorial prolly

and keep adding more weights

also, I hope you're pushing leg weights as well
    infinityshock Black Hole
    Originally posted by Totse 2001 You have to inject them rectorial prolly

agreed.

it's been scientifically proven that male semen contains prolific amounts of testosterone and other anabolic substances.