User Controls

First time shooting up - Missed the fucking vein

Dissociator African Astronaut
    Well I tried to shoot up T-PAIN, 50mg dissolved in enough water to fully dissolve it, like half a cc, shot up into a vein on my hand, possibly missed I don't know, when I stuck the syringe in, there was blood that went into it so does that mean I hit the vein? I'm pretty sure there were no air bubbles because if there were I'd be dead by now right? the area is red and swollen, so.. wat did I just inject it subcutaneously? I'm a fucking noob at this, worst case scenerio the area gets infected and I get an absess? Best case scenerio I hit the vein but T-PAIN sodium is irritating moreso than most iv substances? halp
    DO NOT IV TIANЕPTINE!

Especially if you've never iv'd before. This is not a fucking joke. You will lose a fucking limb. I'm 100% serious.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    I already did, it was 30mg, probably even less, i injected into my left hand so worst case scenerio I lose my left hand
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Also it was pure T-PAIN sodium, not stablon pills. Also the flesh eating shit is krokodil and its a misconception that T-PAIN causes necrosis because krokodil addicts often use stablon as a replacement

apparently T-PAIN is pretty hard on the veins but it doesn't cause necrosis
    oh fuck you lanny for wordenhancementing T-PAIN you fucking cuck
    Originally posted by Dissociator Also it was pure T-PAIN sodium, not stablon pills. Also the flesh eating shit is krokodil and its a misconception that T-PAIN causes necrosis because krokodil addicts often use stablon as a replacement

apparently T-PAIN is pretty hard on the veins but it doesn't cause necrosis

It's not the fillers, it's the chemical. 1337 thought the same thing.
    Originally posted by Kolokol-1 DO NOT IV TIANЕPTINE!