User Controls

do you think one day ill care about something

when im 40 will i still give no fucks

it seems bleak
    aldra JIDF Controlled Opposition

on the upside you probably won't make it to 40
    mmQ Lisa Turtle
    If you don't think you currently care about "some things" you're a silly little knucklehead.
    Originally posted by mmQ If you don't think you currently care about "some things" you're a silly little knucklehead.

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man the trianglism incorporated modular entertainment system employs multiple simultaneous dynamically shifting data streams to produce a state of satiation though downstream effects on endorphins by godlike enviormental enrichment.

you can achieve this state of absolute nirvana by having a bedcouch and using the computer with multiple tabs, the playstation, the TV, and an ipod on speaker all at once. in this isolation chamber you will also have ronkletoys (rubix twist, zobrist cube, rubixs cube, etc)in emergency periods of technological errors, and servant humans to provide you with consistent food and housing. not to forget nootropics/medicines to increase baseline functioning and nigrig the pleasure centers.

if this set up is proper you not only wont have to leave your house, you won't even have to move your body. sleep on bedcouch, take your supplements, activate modular entertainment, repeat. the only thing i'm missing is a THX masturbation machine and my assburger waifu to give me love feels, and i'm not evolved/woke enough to be skilled at piss bottle and crib leg bag accumulation.