User Controls

How I got someone elses puke into my mouth and was called a hero by paramedics.

Bradley Florida Man
    Folks I"m at my fourth day of managing a sober living facility of 17 other people.

Guy came back work, just got paid, paid me rent, and said he was tired. He was holding a blue powerade.

I sat in my room shit posting and looking at youtube videos of horrific battles from ancient times and shit.

His roommate came back and told me the doors locked, said he knocked, I said ok and grabbed my key. HIs rooommate the one who just came home was leaned against the wall on his bed with his lips turning purple.

I ran back to my room and grabbed my narcan (This is my first time narcanning someone who actually needed to be narcaned) and I ran back and did the nose application twice in both noostrils. I began to do chest compressions and there was only very shallow breathing, so I started doing mouth to mouth resesitation

Dude puked in my fucking mouth. Stomach and acid and blue powerade. Medics showed up and the police for some reason and told me I saved his life. :/

LOL Happy Friday yall!!!! THe owner of the house showe dup andt old me I did everyhting right and how proud of he was of me. Dude that was such a nasty fucking sensation feeling warm powerade and stomach acid go into my mouth and then I started coughing it up and spitting it out onto the floor and now I Have to clean up all this puke and the more puke from when he kept puking on his side :/

I don't feel like a hero, I feel like a garbage bag full of puke lol
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Bradley Florida Man
    Bro that's so fucking gross lol I'm still kinda in shock
    the man who put it in my hood Black Hole [miraculously counterclaim my golf]
    gaysexual reproduction via faggotcides ANd puke pets
    Instigator Naturally Camouflaged [the staring tame crusher]
    Lol

How much have you got to pay for a tetanus shot?