User Controls

No graduation ceremony, hey Kafka or dirty bag

Bradley Florida Man [my infernally top-secret etiology]
    Well there is one but summer fall and spring graduation all occur in April.

I tagged Kafka or dirty bag because she said three months ago YOU'RE ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT WHAT YOU'RE GONNA DO I BET YOU WON'T

SO TO CELEBRATE I took a picture with Shane the Shark.

None of my friends did summer school so I couldn't twerk on him unfortunately.

Anyway I graduated today. I asked so when do I get my diploma. They said 6 to 8 weeks but I can print an online certificate in early August

Yay
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Incessant African Astronaut
    Woot!
    THe shark's name is Finn someone pointed out to me on Facebook. I don't know why I thought Shane lol
    Dirty bag
    first day of the summer break is going great!

I played Half Life 2 for 5 hours, didn't feel liek learning quickbooks or spanish lol, but I did make some bean and rice burritos and fill out 6 job applications online.

Tomorrow I'm going to apply for 2 scholarships, and maybe download the software/torrents recommended in the quickbooks thread or do something with spanish, I'm already wishing school hadn't ended and it's the first day :/
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by Bradley first day of the summer break is going great!

I played Half Life 2 for 5 hours, didn't feel liek learning quickbooks or spanish lol, but I did make some bean and rice burritos and fill out 6 job applications online.

Tomorrow I'm going to apply for 2 scholarships, and maybe download the software/torrents recommended in the quickbooks thread or do something with spanish, I'm already wishing school hadn't ended and it's the first day :/

School should have ended over 10yrs ago...