User Controls

Schmuck Lanny is Covering up his break up (Frala jumped ship)

Fonaplats victim of incest [daylong jump-start that nome]
    It's easy for him to hide it as he controls the website.
    She left ages ago, most likely fed up with his inability to commit.
    Lanny, frustrated and embarrassed, unable to let his ego take this big of a blow, simply faked her continued existence on the forum.
    (sorry if I'm not using commas right but I graduated 16 years ago)
    So Lanny blocks frala from the site to where she cant use her old account and can't make new ones either (it's not that hard for Lanny to do this).
    He occasionally posts on her behalf to keep up the charade.
    My guess is Frala is happy and impregnated by that black guy who got divorced from the red haired army girl with all the hell gel who does that funny dance.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Lanny Lanny African Astronaut
    I already figured this out. probably bullshit though. Its most likely Frala. hard to tell. doesn't candy have her phone number? she could confirm
    I can’t jump ship. I only have one foot.

The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    the man who put it in my hood Black Hole [miraculously counterclaim my golf]
    Big if true but also a massive pie in the face of OP if wrong and says more about him
    Originally posted by frala I can’t jump ship. I only have one foot.

that's a dudes foot. OMG it's fucking true. Lanny is drunk and has the blues
    Bradley Florida Man [my infernally top-secret etiology]
    Originally posted by Fonaplats It's easy for him to hide it as he controls the website.
    She left ages ago, most likely fed up with his inability to commit.
    Lanny, frustrated and embarrassed, unable to let his ego take this big of a blow, simply faked her continued existence on the forum.