User Controls

I'm a college student (for the 13th time)

Michael Myers victim of incest [divide your nonresilient tucker]
    I've gone into STEM this time. Honestly the basic stuff is hard to grasp for me. I'm too dumb for this.
    If youve taken all the classes offered I'm pretty sure that means you get to be the dean of the school which comes with a nice ass office and a secretary with strong legs in panty hose
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    totse2118 Space Nigga [my ci light-haired pongee]
    #womeninstem
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by I Live In Your Crawlspace Secretly4 If youve taken all the classes offered I'm pretty sure that means you get to be the dean of the school which comes with a nice ass office and a secretary with strong legs in panty hose

I started this week. I'm the oldest person in my class, as it turns out. I'm a 27 year old grandpa.
    Originally posted by totse2118 #womeninstem

I have a couple of female classmates. I was expecting a sausage-fest. Low-key disappointed.
    Originally posted by Michael Myers I have a couple of female classmates. I was expecting a sausage-fest. Low-key disappointed.

If you're into sausage festivals I highly suggest you reach out to the BOUDIN SAUSAGE GANG
    Chios Honey African Astronaut
    Originally posted by Michael Myers I've gone into STEM this time. Honestly the basic stuff is hard to grasp for me. I'm too dumb for this.

LOL for a second my dylexis saw "A College Professor a 13th time .." and he has multiple crawling under peoples house alts
    Originally posted by Michael Myers I started this week. I'm the oldest person in my class, as it turns out. I'm a 27 year old grandpa.

I was on totse before you passed through your moms bleeding canal