User Controls

I suffered an attempted robbery and chose not to give up my puppy while leaving the liquor store.

Bradley Black Hole
    hey everyone been backing in Miami for uh like two months. I've had some bad experiences, the chief of them someone trying to rob my puppy outside the gas station and harming me when I refused. I woke up still with the puppy tied around my wrist (I had been holding him) I had 18 stitches put in, 9 under and 9 over or so and they did a Trauma Brain Injury bleed scan and I suffered uh like one. So I laid in bed which offered me first an opportunity to drink away my sorrows while petting my dog, and then 3 days of withdrawling. On a happier note, my roommate found me a xanax last night and I took half of it and passed out, i finally had good sleep. I woke up today, happy ish. I'm gonna start taking my anti depressants again (when I find them predictably) and everyone whose come to see me has remarked how calm, quiet, considerate and friendly I am as opposed to the evil drunken tweaked out tyrant I was last week (who some still liked :) )

Really proud of myself for rejecting all pain killers and drunkenly telling the lady I will not accept lidocaine and then regretting when she started but I got the full experience of the results of my actions.

My anxiety is kinda bad still, but nothing compared to the first day of not drinking when I writhed in bed with hot and cold flashes. My dogs name is scotty and I will upload a picture of him, and my injury, and the remarkable recovery I've tried to make. I'm sorry for not posting much, I have been healing and becoming a better person. I don't go to AA meetings mainly because my head fucking kills me in the sun, the contussion was to my eyebrow.

The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Bradley Black Hole
    Bradley Black Hole
    That being said I am having a lot of fun.