User Controls

Nickle Sacks outside the Liquor Store at 4am

Bradley Black Hole
    Folks, I was hanging out with the darker amigos last night (Blacks/Haitians) outside my local liquor store and everyone at one point decided they suddenly had money and wanted nickle sacks. I did not know nickle sacks were a thing anymore. So when the guy came back I got 4, I told him I wanted one of each; meth, weed, cocaine & crack, he said really not just 20 of one, I said no, i like rainbows because of the different colors. He asked me if I was a cop, I said bro I'm gonna smoke the rock infront of you when it gets here, ok? He said really? I said yeah. So he took our orders, left, and came back with 9 bags, btw, no one had more than 5$ except the one white person LOL so anyway, I didn't have my crack pipe on me, so one of my friendly negro friends said I could use his, so I handed him the bag because my hands have arthritis and they're tiny and difficult for me to open, ontop of the fact I have no fingernails because I suffer from Mania and chew them off for pleasure.