User Controls

Anyone got a good methodology for ripping off grocery

I was just gonna bring a big bag and load it with bacon, steaks and cheese and then maybe self checkout 1 item and gtfo

I am sik of poverty food. Gonna make a cheese bacon steak sandwich . What less should I grsb

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I stole 2 blocks of cheese tonight And it was so obvious. I was gonna steal meat as well but there were too many customers around so I ended up just putting the cheese in my pocket with it STICKING OUT because it was way too big.

I really regret not grabbing that meat though because I won't be back at that store for quite some time now.

There is no meat, bread or cheese where I stay, just eggs, potato and onion.

Nothing to eat but canned soups and Ramen in this damn house. Poverty food is gay as fuck.

trippymindfuk African Astronaut
    I would just avoid the self checkout altogether, just grab some stuff, find a blind spot, stuff it in your pants (wear loose clothes) and walk out. It's definitely better than starving.
    I was gonna walk out like I paid for it WITH CONFIDENCE maybe ask for a cashiers phonr $ on the way out I DONT GIVE A FUCK
    buy stocks in dollar stores.
    Originally posted by vindicktive vinny buy stocks in dollar stores.

ewwww

why">?
    They have 4.7 million cameras pointing at each self checkout and a squad of retarded door greeters ready to deploy should anyone accidentally mis-scan an item so I wouldn't go through the self checkout if I were you.

In other news I was at wallyworld on Saturday and bought a shirt which was advertised as $14.99 but when I scanned it at the self checkout it came up as $1.

I thought about going back and getting 10 more but was too lazy.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    predatory shopper - they mostly go to the supermarket to scan for mispriced items to buy.