User Controls

Kafka, you won't have time to be sad...

blaster master victim of incest
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    cigreting Dark Matter
    Originally posted by blaster master The first day you get here I'll buy you a car, a shitty old one, but a car that if you decide to leave, it'll get you anywhere you wanna go and I'll never call you or text you and you can spread your wings and fly like the little butterfly you are.

But you probably won't because I have deep pockets, good credit and I'm a good cook.

Get her one with a gas gauage that stays pegged at full but really has about a 5 mile range of gas
    That's pretty romantic, Mr bobo.
    The best of luck to you two, if sheel have you
    Incessant African Astronaut
    Originally posted by blaster master The first day you get here I'll buy you a car, a shitty old one, but a car that if you decide to leave, it'll get you anywhere you wanna go and I'll never call you or text you and you can spread your wings and fly like the little butterfly you are.

But you probably won't because I have deep pockets, good credit and I'm a good cook.

Ew stop talking about me. Get her of your own volition not by piggybacking on her autistic hate for me.
    aldra JIDF Controlled Opposition
    it took me way too long to realise you quoted the wrong post because I just glossed over the right one
    Wariat Marine/Preteen Biologist
    hey blaster master have you ever had a situation where a chick was bumping at you on a dance floor and she was an immature teenager or simply an immature chick in her 20s and was jelous of her friend being into you? or doing it for some other reason like attention? and how would it make you feel especially if you grinded with her a couple minutes earlier?
    Incessant African Astronaut