User Controls

You know what gets my boner raging?

blaster master victim of incest
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    If theres one thing young brouds like its large amounts of otc meds
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    STER0S Space Nigga [the disappointingly unanticipated slab]
    i fucking hate anti-histamines
    Wariat's problems are psychological not physical. His self loathing will override any boner drug solution.
    Ghost Black Hole
    Originally posted by blaster master Eating 30 benadryl, you ever try this fuys?

i did that the other day and my sinuses were still fucked
    Bradley Black Hole
    I'm gonna try it tonight
    Ghost Black Hole
    If you want a real psycxhoactive BEEEEDFRILLLLLSKOW dose take 700mg

join da 7090 club!!! zdferf
    Originally posted by The Self Taught Man Have you joined yet?. This is the price of admission. I spent the past 24 hours with total loss of my short term memory. I was so fucked up I couldnt even walk straight or operate anything with a screen so I just listened to the same 3 hour podcast until the sun came up. I would hear something interesting about Syria and then try to reverse back to the part of the podcast but then I already forgot why I'm reversing it so I let it go and I'm totally lost and remember "oh yeah, Syria" then forget 2 secs later and do this for like 8 hours.
    Ghost Black Hole
    I would not describe it as "fun" in any way even in twisted dark fun like meth psychosis at least it was a "thrill"

benadryl is just simply not fun or good in any way, there is nothing enjoyable and if you do enjoy getting high on it there is something wrojng with your brain, or mental state becauase it's just not supposed to be a thing anyone enjoys

like nutmeg bascially you eat it to get fucked up, not "feel good" or have a good time usually
    Ghost Black Hole