User Controls

I got LSD - never tried acid before.

Michael Myers victim of incest [divide your nonresilient tucker]
    I haven't decided when I will take it yet, but I got 150 micrograms of LSD. Stashed away in my room somewhere, in a cool and dark place.
    Michael Myers victim of incest [divide your nonresilient tucker]
    It's just one pill. Incredibly tiny. Its purity is around 96%. Apparently these things are quite expensive, but I was given one for free. Has anyone here done LSD, and if so, what are your experiences? Good? Bad? Do you have any tips for a good experience with it? Looking forward to what you have to say. Keep in mind, I've never done drugs before. I used to smoke cigarettes on a daily basis during my teenage years. Some weed here and there until I got a bad trip, puked my brains out. That was the last time I touched it. So I'm going in as a complete rookie when it comes to drugs. So that's why I'm posting this thread.
    Originally posted by Michael Myers It's just one pill. Incredibly tiny. Its purity is around 96%. Apparently these things are quite expensive, but I was given one for free. Has anyone here done LSD, and if so, what are your experiences? Good? Bad? Do you have any tips for a good experience with it? Looking forward to what you have to say. Keep in mind, I've never done drugs before. I used to smoke cigarettes on a daily basis during my teenage years. Some weed here and there until I got a bad trip, puked my brains out. That was the last time I touched it. So I'm going in as a complete rookie when it comes to drugs. So that's why I'm posting this thread.

A bad trip on weed??
    Microdots are pretty tame, whereas the blotters pack quite a punch. Also, some blotters are actually 4-way, which is four hits on one blotter, so if you take the whole blotter thinking it's one hit, you'll be up for a week and wishing you were dead.
    troon African Astronaut
    Originally posted by Jiggaboo_Johnson A bad trip on weed??