User Controls

Poll: Who do we ban?

MAL is JEFF HUNTER’s NIECE, family ties to....

Quinoa Yung Blood
    MAL is Jeff Hunter’s niece, as time went on we all know that there was some behind the scenes DEALS (ask the price...). Any one dared to ask...? No one wanted to challenge (((THEM)))...?

Folks, it is well established [REDACTED △ ] has tried to implement privacy features that would have empowered YOU to control YOUR post without “The Self Taught Man” route, you have to PAY(BIG BANK, LOOK AT CANADA) and ‘HOPE’ that LamFBItard “anonimize” you(TM) ‘Property at this point’. Its scam and a false deception that you have the ability.

YOU ARE HERE FOREVER

LammyPoopio DeCrapio has to answer his his handlers ‘the ones above ✡ ’ . MAL carries great power in this kabbal✡ , note how she admitted LammPEE has removed posts by request!

Originally posted by Incessant It doesn't matter. We already knew the truth about Lanny I'm just confirming it.

He wouldn't delete my fucking PI when I first showed up that someone posted against my knowledge. But he will delete the messages I ask him to once he's simping for me.

and looks WHO tried to implement, features to do provide YOU FREEDOM, but no, LammPEE keeps us for his Masters/Handlers.
    https://github.com/Lanny/ISS/pull/114/commits

Note how MY posts have already been altered by lammy:
    https://niggasin.space/thread/71515?p=1#post-1472108

Originally posted by Quinoa Notice how before the Clintons took out Beeno he was trying to push anonymizing features?
    The features would anonymize authors from quotes, Lammy denied the pull request.

LamTard and his handlers started to freakout, they got this Wariat in here to PSYOPS us into opposing these anonymizing features.
    They dont want this, so Wariat posts all this shit and you all quote them.
    Wariat is PSYOPS to oppose anonymizing features.

Our "friend" noticed it first, I didn’t notice it at first: