User Controls

What does your Monday generally look like?

Sophie Pedophile Tech Support
    I'm working today, but i've been my own boss for a while now and it's pretty great. Not only that, i am grateful to all the people that have helped me along the way in order for me to get the skills to work in a field of great interest to me. You know who you are, big up, wagwan, wan love.

Anyway, you may be wondering what i do for a living. Without getting too much into the details, i do software engineering, offensive security, and i am in the business of being a general menace to society.

On my to do list for today is deploying a Windows 2k16 Server, configuring it, arranging for secure remote access and installing some custom tooling and bootstrapping utilities. It's a pretty beefy machine, it will be fulfilling multiple roles. It will be hosting several web assets and have a development environment that can be used remotely, kind of in the same vein of how some Microsoft Azure development set ups work.

After that, i have to read and answer some emails, mostly sifting through offers to see if they are worth my time or not and if so discussing the particulars of the job, including pay of course, coordinate with some people i work with on how to design special infrastructure a client needs for one of their projects, fortunately in this particular case i have virtually unlimited budget thanks to the size of the client's organization so i have pretty much free reign. After which i will probably take a break. Then i need to upload some custom Android apps that i developed in conjunction with the people from a different organization and call to set a meeting set up in order to brief them and help with launch/roll out. Granted all goes to plan i get a fat stack then and there for services rendered. Most of which will be re-invested to expand the business. And business is booming i am pleased to say.