User Controls

Allergies make me want to kill myself

Ghost Black Hole
    it lasts for 12 hours because I refuse to take benadryl anymore. I would rather die

just the thought of taking more than 2 pills makes me want to puke and die. How do you cut out your sinuses

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I ate this money and now I'm going to the place to get the things don because they froze all my assets. This will be a fun meeting bexause my short term memory is shot. What the fuck. They should just make the shit legal and this kind of stuff wont happen. Also wut.

STER0S Space Nigga [the disappointingly unanticipated slab]
    its about time you stop that benny bullshit.

staying physically active and not consuming shit food and allowing time to work its magic is the only way 2 go
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Ghost Black Hole
    I got sick of bennies years ago. Now I only eat them when I'm dying.

Originally posted by STER0S staying physically active and not consuming shit food and allowing time to work its magic is the only way 2 go

does that actually do anything for allergies tho? wut the fuk I have always had them no matter what I do. When I was at my peak health I was regularly eating boxes of it and abusing it.

I don't really remember why
    STER0S Space Nigga [the disappointingly unanticipated slab]
    maybe the air you're breathing is contaminated
    Ghost Black Hole
    the was a pollen warning
    That's what happens when you isolate yourself from the world...weak immune system. Back in my day we spent all our time outside, not inside playing stupid computer games, no allergies here. Go eat some dirt and build that immune system up.
    cigreting Dark Matter
    I have bad allergies too. Makes my nose run all the time. Drives me fucking nuts
    Solstice Naturally Camouflaged