User Controls

Buyin dumb shit with the amereican stimulus check dog im so high right now alrady sace nigga

Bradley Black Hole

eaisest the proudest ive ever bene of my country god blsss u joe biden when th e next one coomin nigga
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Bradley Black Hole

im weieghin everybody up we all eatin in this bitch

jumppy kitty lovin gettin picked up

hates being called lumpy kitty

cuz she CHOONKY nigga
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Bradley Black Hole
    all my bitches big fat and all my niggas look like some freed slaves with theesee chains

(ty joe biden)
    buy some 80% receivers with it before jеw biden stops the big scary "ghost" guns.
    Bradley Black Hole
    for what? I don't wanna kill people or harm anyone bro, u guy two for us. i'll hire u
    Bradley Black Hole
    I am a simple snake farmer trying to make ends meet, bro. I'm broke as shit IRL like the rest of us, just smile and have fun with it and do your best bro. THe most important thing is to smile while you're doing this, we have too many dead friends as it is nigga, I want the best for all of you (Including ghost and the pedophiles) and i mean that from the bottom of my broken heart
    Bradley Black Hole
    i saved up for like two months so i could have an extra 500 to throw with the 1400 stimulus so i can pay off all my fines and debts for my second owi i got found guilty of two months ago.

real talk i have to pay 1770 and i got about 2100 to last till the end of the month
    Bradley Black Hole
    most important thing is to reduce my own spending, buy up everything that others are selling and living wildly with, store it all somewhere else, and wash my hands of it, cuz i aint got no money either mufucka.
    Bradley Black Hole