User Controls

Guise u wanna get high??

Grylls Cum Looking Faggot [abrade this vocal tread-softly]

ye lets pop deese pillz niggas
    Fuck yeah mane benadryl and unisom all day everyday!
    Antihistamines are how I roll!
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    OG bundy heads

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man You're all a bunch of whiney fucking little bitchy ass faggots I have been taking CCC since december and now I buy bundys gels 10 boxes at a time. Gonna get 3 stacks of C's tomorrow and 3 10's of botissuin on the beekned. bows bat bor ibugsdd baggot???? uhuhguhguhfE? fuck you too you fucknhg nigger lover homosexual faggots.

Me and sploo have taken more bundy than any other human alive, I am gonna start extracting ZBZ ZZZOUGH GELS and making my own preps fAGGOTS IWORK THE SYRUP. You think chugging a bottle of syrup is someting imagine chugging a bottle filled with the liquid from gelcaps?.

I have thousands of dollars in cash and bitcoins saved up, I can get any drug Iwant, i do more dark net than any of you fools. I get walk to the corner and get anything. Phone up tony or billy boy./

But I taKE LEGAL DRUGS to prove apoint. THIS SHIT IS LEGAL YOU FUCKING RETARDS. I BUY IT AT THE GROCERY STORE BECAYSE U CABT BUY FUCKING METH AT THE GOD DAMN GRTOCERY OR SOKMRORK(@IU()2 GFUCKING YYOU IDIOTS!!!!! IF I COULD BUY CODEINE I WOULD BUT THEY FUCKING PUT ME THROUGH THE RINGER. FUCK REGECT HE FUCKING SUCKS PHARMACY ASIAN CUCK DICK AND TAKES IT IN THE ASS FUCK THAT CUCK FAGGOT AND FUCK YOU!. I GET MY DOPE LEGALLY OTC 10 AT A TIME AT THE SELF CHECKOUT!!!!!! FAGGOTS!!!!

bundy psychosis is the best thing thats ever happened to me . I can eat it and go to work and stay up all night tripping out and you hallucinate more than meth. fuck smoking literal pieces of glass ill stick to legal pharmaceutalds thank you very muchcl. god bless america and bundy (kiddie PCP) its sold in glass prisms.