User Controls

Its safe to say lanny has given up

livingelegy motherfucker [my polyoicous forward graciousness]
    When was the last time he even posted here?

It seems Lanny has given up on this abortion of a site.

I for one welcome our new niggas.in overlords.

Lanny if you're out there reply to this thread, show us the spirit of nis is alive and well in your heart and say something charming and witty.
    Lodger Free African Astronaut
    lanny is a former navy squid
    Yeah people have been spamming for days I tried to be a good scrawny and report it a week ago and nothing got done after filing like 100 reports not a single action has happened except automated responses.

Then he will come back in a few days and ban me for spamming because he's a fat slow retard. Reminds me of the old days

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I didn't even spam you fucking faggot. I was going along posting in my own thread being a good scrawny while zill the fucking faggot was spamming Bill Krozbys cock in every thread because you fags finally learned to ignore him cuz all he does is post about gay rape

Then he started spamming Bill Krozbys cock in MY threads and i thought to myself "enough is enough" and I put a stop to his gay dick posting and then out of nowhere I get banned? Fuck you! I wasn't the one spamming, HE WAS!.

Why dont you pour another vermouth you fat fuck and do your job as forum administration so I DONT HAVE TO. I dont need gay fucking mod powers to stop spam either

Maybe if you actually did something besides being a useless fat fuck your forum would have more than 10 people and quality posters like altdra the PI spam not and zill the zat and his Bill Krozby cock loving merry band of faggots.

You banned the person who stopped the Bill Krozby cock spam and didnt ban zill the zat, what the fuck is wrong with you? Fucking retards of the highest order.. The lot of you.