User Controls

i CHALLENGE TJ TO A FIGHT

You think you can just run your mouth?, well how about we throw hands instead of flapping our jaws.

Loser has to buy the winner a lap dance at the yellow rose and a fish taco from a food truck. Meet me in that alley where they did the window of life livestream and we will settle this mano a mano

il knock your fucking eye out heres a clip from when I used to be a pro fighter

WellHung Black Hole
    TJ?
    Would you like to be next matt chew?
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    WellHung Black Hole
    Originally posted by the man who put it in my hood Would you like to be next matt chew?

Sure, as long as i get to fall down on grass.
    kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink
    Originally posted by WellHung TJ?

tj is my "friend" from homeslice
    kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink
    Originally posted by the man who put it in my hood You think you can just run your mouth?, well how about we throw hands instead of flapping our jaws.

Loser has to buy the winner a lap dance at the yellow rose and a fish taco from a food truck. Meet me in that alley where they did the window of life livestream and we will settle this mano a mano

il knock your fucking eye out heres a clip from when I used to be a pro fighter

is that the same alley you posted in december? I totally didnt want to go there because if was freezing and raining.. now its like 104 degrees here.
    legend has it the black people are still smoking crack in that alley
    Ohhhh if that damned alley had ears.. And a mouth. And a circulatory system....
    TJ Houston
    No. I was nearly assulted by a homeless man in berkeley. He ran up to me and I cocked my arm back.. he came at me a second time and then started kicking a building.

I mean Maybe I look like the new Go To Blame guy because Im (Doctor stated) 1 number shade above an Albino.?