User Controls

Does anyone here actually do Benedryl recreationally?

BummyMofo African Astronaut
    dph? It seems like some really weird shit to do I did it once and the whole time I was just hoping it would be over soon
    Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I took so much beedrill that I can t even see straight my vision is all blurry this is awesome

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man According to the bottles of beedrill I have I've consumed 6.25grams of Diphenhydramine since January. That's 250 25mg pills.

I steal one 100 count box at a time. I need to figure out some cheap source of powder so I can cap this stuff myself. bundy too.

It's a reallllyyyyyyyyyyyyy shitty drug but I like it. I'm on a bunch right now and it's 4am and I havent slept or eaten in 24hrs. I am tripping and very cold and have to piss.

NEED MOAR BEEDRILL.and fuck these lame ass 25's I haven't taken 50's in a while I should steal those.

Drill rap and beedrill

Gang gang

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I ate this money and now I'm going to the place to get the things don because they froze all my assets. This will be a fun meeting bexause my short term memory is shot. What the fuck. They should just make the shit legal and this kind of stuff wont happen. Also wut.

The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    No I only do it professionally.
    Speedy Parker Black Hole [my absentmindedly lachrymatory gazania]
    I only do it virtually.
    Why do yall niggas call bundy bundy? I can understand calling dph Beedrill
    Soyboy 2020 IV: Intravenous Soyposting African Astronaut [scrub the quick-drying deinonychus]
    Originally posted by BummyMofo Why do yall niggas call bundy bundy? I can understand calling dph Beedrill

Good question. I assume it has something to do with Ted Bundy, the serial killer.
    kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink