User Controls

DPH

Hikikomori-Fujoshi African Astronaut
    What plebes think its like:

What it's actually like:
    Technologist victim of incest
    You are fucking taking Benadryl. Are you seriously using the word plebe?

What a joke.
    Drill rap and beedrill

Gang gang

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I ate this money and now I'm going to the place to get the things don because they froze all my assets. This will be a fun meeting bexause my short term memory is shot. What the fuck. They should just make the shit legal and this kind of stuff wont happen. Also wut.

The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by Technologist You are fucking taking Benadryl. Are you seriously using the word plebe?

What a joke.

Not benadryl, never tried that stuff.
    Originally posted by Technologist You are fucking taking Benadryl. Are you seriously using the word plebe?

What a joke.

Don't knock it till you take over seven hundred milligrams. The poor man's scope HYUK HYUK HYUK

seriously though you have to be a pretty broken person to enjoy this shit. Respect to OP
    Also tech you shoukd try taking 200mg of dph and listen to some sigur ros while taking a bubble bath
    diphenhydramine right?
    Originally posted by Hikikomori-Fujoshi Also tech you shoukd try taking 200mg of dph and listen to some sigur ros while taking a bubble bath

You do sound relaxed for once.
    Originally posted by the man who put it in my hood Don't knock it till you take over seven hundred milligrams. The poor man's scope HYUK HYUK HYUK

seriously though you have to be a pretty broken person to enjoy this shit. Respect to OP

You don't have to take a deliriant dosage to get the full experience.
    It's a totally different drug depending on the dose.

100 - 200mg = sedation, relaxation and euphoria
    400mg - 700 = delirium and silent hill experience