User Controls

Your history of fuckups don't mean you have a lot of 'life experience'

rabbitweed African Astronaut
    It means you've fucked up a lot. STOP FUCKING UP. Accomplish something.
    kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink
    Originally posted by rabbitweed It means you've fucked up a lot. STOP FUCKING UP. Accomplish something.
    \
    Technologist victim of incest
    IDK

My 20s was my time for fuck ups. So now that I have a lot of experience under my belt, experience trumps allšŸ˜
    cigreting Dark Matter
    in general people learn alot more from mistakes than things that come easy for them
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    aldra JIDF Controlled Opposition
    Originally posted by Technologist IDK

My 20s was my time for fuck ups. So now that I have a lot of experience under my belt, experience trumps allšŸ˜

depends on what you learned from it I guess
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Technologist victim of incest
    Originally posted by aldra depends on what you learned from it I guess

A whole fucking lot. Thatā€™s why Iā€™ve been able to deal with difficult situations, and still come out on top.

My 20s was very difficult for me. Life got much easier after I hit 30.
    Originally posted by cigreting in general people learn alot more from mistakes than things that come easy for them

Morons become drug addicts and after several years discover "oh hey wow not being a drug addict is much better".

Smart people don't become addicts in the first place.
    cigreting Dark Matter
    Originally posted by rabbitweed Morons become drug addicts and after several years discover "oh hey wow not being a drug addict is much better".

And this is exactly why i added "in general"
    op lives in a cocoon or cocoon-like safe space.

the best way to not fuck up anything is to do nothing. - Adolf S.H. Hitler.