User Controls

Fallout 4

Japan-Is-Eternal Naturally Camouflaged
    I just started playing it today (technically yesterday) and I have to say .... I'm actually enjoying it now.
    It's an incredibly mediocre game and a joke when you think about it but thw truth is it isn't a bad game at all, it's just woefully mediocre.
    I'm playing on survival so that might be partially why it doesn't feel completely boring.
    As light as the survival rpg elements are they add a nice touch and I really hope they expand upon this type of gameplay in ESVI.
    One of the characters reminds me of someone I met at a psych ward.
    Anyways yeah I've had this game since 2016 or 2017 but I never bothered to get into it because it felt like a carbon copy of FO3 and Skyrim, they really didn't do anything new at all.
    Because of this I'm not holding my hopes up for ESVI but I still have a little hope they'll prove me wrong and make a truly interesting experience again like Oblivion and morrowind.
    i got bored of it once i got power armor and a million guns
    Japan-Is-Eternal Naturally Camouflaged
    Originally posted by the man who put it in my hood i got bored of it once i got power armor and a million guns

So basically after the second mission?
    Octavian motherfucker
    Originally posted by Japan-Is-Eternal I just started playing it today (technically yesterday) and I have to say …. I'm actually enjoying it now.
    It's an incredibly mediocre game and a joke when you think about it but thw truth is it isn't a bad game at all, it's just woefully mediocre.
    I'm playing on survival so that might be partially why it doesn't feel completely boring.
    As light as the survival rpg elements are they add a nice touch and I really hope they expand upon this type of gameplay in ESVI.
    One of the characters reminds me of someone I met at a psych ward.