User Controls

Aliens Confirmed

Aliens confirmed niggas.

General McCasland

From:t.delonge@me.com To: [EMAIL="john.podesta@gmail.com"]john.podesta@gmail.com[/EMAIL]
    Date: 2016-01-25 16:04
    Subject: General McCasland

He mentioned he's a "skeptic", he's not. I've been working with him for four months. I just got done giving him a four hour presentation on the entire project a few weeks ago. Trust me, the advice is already been happening on how to do all this. He just has to say that out loud, but he is very, very aware- as he was in charge of all of the stuff. When Roswell crashed, they shipped it to the laboratory at Wright Patterson Air Force Base. General McCasland was in charge of that exact laboratory up to a couple years ago. He not only knows what I'm trying to achieve, he helped assemble my advisory team. He's a very important man.

Best, Tom DeLonge TOM DELONGE | FOUNDER [EMAIL="TOM@TOTHESTARSINC.COM"]TOM@TOTHESTARSINC.COM[/EMAIL] | (760) 518-7801 | TO THE STARS MEDIA SAN DIEGO | 1053 S Coast Hwy 101 Encinitas, CA 92024

https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/3099
    Dem reptiles man

https://www.washingtonpost.com/amphtml/news/morning-mix/wp/2016/03/09/idaho-shooting-suspects-hypersexual-martian-manifesto-is-a-window-into-an-unraveling-mind/

antinatalism Tuskegee Airman
    john podesta is a reptilian kike. tbh this whole election cycle has been a conspiracy theorist's wet dream. 2015+1 kurrent year where every conspiracy turned out to be true.
    Merlin Houston
    They use so many code words. Hillary and friends mentioned 'aliens' a lot too in their emails. Though the context here doesn't seem to imply a coded message.

Originally posted by antinatalism john podesta is a reptilian kike. tbh this whole election cycle has been a conspiracy theorist's wet dream. 2015+1 kurrent year where every conspiracy turned out to be true.

Where did you get that idea?