User Controls

Carding 101 (Card Any Shit You Want)

ngalo1983 Yung Blood
    Somebody inboxed me how to card stuff online. If you follow these easy steps you be able to card anything. 1. Always use clean, non blacklisted socks along with vps or simply use a fresh rdp . 2. Use firefox browser with webrtc disabled and random agent switcher plugin installed (Google is your best friend) 3. Get high balance cards. 4. Get ccleaner and bleachbit. Install these and get cleaning. 5. Open cmd.exe and flush dns using this command --> ipconfig /flushdns. 6. Change your time and timezone to match that of the card holder. 7. In random agent switcher, choose any user agent to suite your taste. 8. Open ccleaner and bleachbit and clean one last time before finally carding. Now your all set to go. These are information you won't find on Google because its something that I studied up on myself, NO I DO NOT CARD NOR DO I WANT ANYONE TO CARD ITS AGAINST THE LAW.
    EasyDoesIt Tuskegee Airman
    How do you even buy shit when you card? Drop house or something?

Can you get money from carding?
    aldra JIDF Controlled Opposition
    I remember you from zoklet

that is poor advice.

Easy: yeah, or you print the dumps onto physical cards and use them as normal; it's not too hard if you've got a decent magstrip writer.

if you couldn't make money that way, people wouldn't do it... generally people hack card DBs and sell them in bulk for cheap, like ~20c a set of details or something depending on market/volume, then people resell smaller batches at a higher margin, and end-users buy a couple and actually use them.
    ngalo1983 Yung Blood
    How do you even buy shit when you card? Drop house or something?

Can you get money from carding?

Lol you sound like a fed but I'm gonna help you anyways. Buy shit and resell it. You can buy cards on Tor. Use a drop house. Abandon houses or where ever just not yours.
    ngalo1983 Yung Blood
    I remember you from zoklet

that is poor advice.