User Controls

Foods that make the best shits

Common De-mominator African Astronaut
    Beyond basic fiber requirements?
    Grylls Cum Looking Faggot [abrade this vocal tread-softly]
    Mcdonald's is great shitting fodder
    -SpectraL coward [the spuriously bluish-lilac bushman]
    Corn gives you the least resistance. Oily foods grease the slipstream, so you end up getting the ones that come out so fast they end up pointy and tapered at both ends
    Ghost Black Hole
    D X M

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man Then you will feel them start to hatch and pop inside your tummy and the baby slugs will ooze out into your stomach acids (they thrive in acid) and this is where they take form.

They start crawling around your insides and devour anything for energy they desperately crave. Then the slugs mature and it's time for them to go out into the world and live their lives.

Usually they try to escape through your mouth but sometimes the slugs get a sick joy out of torturing assholes and raping your insides.
    chili beans.
    A coue weeks ago I dropped acid after eating some spicy as fuck chicken karahi I made, worst decision ever. I could literally feel my insides processing the hell shit as it bounced around in there.
    Gghhighigh Yung Blood
    For me, it's water then a cup of coffee. Poo comes out looking like coco puffs left in milk for easy too long. Or dog kibble for large dogs.
    tee hee hee Naturally Camouflaged [slangily complete this slumberer]
    Doesn't a simple nice cup of coffee work for you ppl?
    bread and lots of butter and water afterward.

makes your shit comes out with the consistency of toothpaste and having feets of unbroken shit paste is not impossible.

i just lay the toilet paper on the floor and pull it slowly forward like a conveyor belt.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Originally posted by vindicktive vinny bread and lots of butter and water afterward.