User Controls

Dump thread

GGG victim of incest [my veinlike two-fold aepyornidae]
    I am a writer and I don't want to put Hilary in office
    Lol yeah I saw that too much time ago and it didn't work out
    Reddit.com is not a good thing to troll about but I don't even know how to get to the point of being in the military
    Have you tried other cigarettes or drugs for a while but i got a little fat haha
    Good morning to you and your family and friends and your friends are awesome and I am already pouring in and out of the world
    I have a friend who says this to me because i had this issue and it took forever to get back home
    Lol the muntjacs with the fangs was very confused lol how did you notice
    Good luck with the shell on Friday and I hope you have a great day and I will be aiming for you
    Trump assassination attempts to make a statement that the weather is changing and it is fucking astonishing and the fat girls will take anything to the hospital right now if you want

(NSA i swear im just spamming autopredict)
    For the first time next year is the most important thing I have ever seen and I am perfectly happy with the smell of pee and rain
    Reddit.com and I will be resigning immediately from the government to the people depending on status and what is going on while he was posting here makes this feel like a shit head
    Lol I know you are a special brand of retard to have gone septic two years in a row but I don't even know what to say about it and I don't want to be right about it and I don't want to be right about it and know that I feel like it doesn't matter as long as I don't have to live in the rural south of my life outside of the world moving forward with the peeps on tonight