User Controls

Ketamine aint fuckin bad under the right conditions

gadzooks Dark Matter [keratinize my mild-tasting blossoming]
    A few light drinks, a couple mg of xanax, and a few little key bumps of ketamine...

Absolutely copacetic.

10/10, would try again will do every night if i can manage it.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    I'm a mad scientist here trying out all kinds of different drug combinations trying to find what the ancient peoples of the Indus valley referred to as "Soma".

NOT to be confused with carisoprodol (prescription muscle relaxer with the brand name Soma).

I will keep the community abreast of my discoveries.

This thread is dedicated to, none other than: Alexander Shulgin.

Psychonautic mission underway.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Next experiment is all of the above + MDMA.

Stay tuned.

Same bat country time, same bat country channel.
    K hole is no joke
    Originally posted by Methuselah K hole is no joke

I respect and revere the K hole.

I have done K dozens of times, but never with the intention of K-holing.

It might be right up some people's alley, but it doesn't directly appeal to me.
    I have always thought dissociatives mixed well with a couple beers. Even dextromethorphan, a combination mostly known as the quickest way to the porcelain throne
    🐿 African Astronaut
    You're still here zooks?
    Originally posted by Jυicebox I have always thought dissociatives mixed well with a couple beers. Even dextromethorphan, a combination mostly known as the quickest way to the porcelain throne

Oh God, I remember many, many years ago when I was young and inexperienced, but also a bit too adventerous for my own good...