User Controls

good places to live out of your car

kush_blunt Houston
    hey, I'm looking to slum-dog it for the next couple months/years. where can i pak tha cah? I kinda want to go to school, without giving up too much gasoline. cell phone service would be nice.

anywhere in the world

what said schools could i get into? i graduated with a 2.9/4.0 gpa. college prep classes and 25 on ACT.

i would just get a job, but the problem is that i still don't know if good is good enough.

I have a little bit to get by on here and there.

also, if there's a good alternative to school.

what is better than hoping tommorow's a better day?

volunteer work possibly?
    Ghost Black Hole
    Walmart
    PrettyHateMachine African Astronaut
    If you're betting on college you might as well just kill yourself right now.
    Capitalism is over and wage slavery is for fast food and grocery store slaves.
    If your city has a park you could try parking around there or in your Walmart parking lot.
    Make sure to get a pass for the nearest gym for showers you're gonna need it also get used to bathing once a week.
    Better make sure to buy some winter grade sleeping bags and wear lots of clothing because it's gonna a get miserable.
    I've been living out of a car for a year ... It sucks major and by the end of it you're gonna be so mentally numb and demoralized if you're not a drug addict/alcoholic by the end of your first year oat yourself on the back.
    Oh and be ready to get used to the smell of farts and body odor.
    Oh and btw be prepared to receive a visit from the local police up to four or more times a month.
    Tldr just kill yourself or get on disability and look into government housing
    there are men who pay other men so that they can suck their dick.

look for these men,
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!