User Controls

The Walking Dead season 9 predictions

Zanick motherfucker [my p.a. supernal goa]
    This is how my favorite character will die:

ShizNitty Houston
    honestly I haven't watched walking dead in years. the whole rick and neegan thing bores me *yawns*
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Part of me agrees that they could be moving faster in that regard. I also wonder about how it relates to the source material, but I have no knowledge of the comics whatsoever to indicate whether that could be a reason for dragging us through this saga at the pace they've chosen. I like closure, though, so I decided to stick around. Ultimately I'm glad.
    Archer513 African Astronaut
    That crazy garbage bitch is gonna snag him for a helicopter ride to that new civilization

Maybe he dies...maybe not
    ShizNitty Houston
    personally id just rather watch American Horror Story APOCALYPSE
    Originally posted by Archer513 That crazy garbage bitch is gonna snag him for a helicopter ride to that new civilization

Maybe he dies…maybe not

Funnily enough, that's how I refer to her also. I can't decide whether we should keep calling her that. You can take the bitch out of the garbage, but can you take the garbage out of the bitch?

Originally posted by ShizNitty personally id just rather watch American Horror Story APOCALYPSE

I haven't kept up with AHS since I got tired of watering down my horror with leftist discourse. The Walking Dead is more of a human epic, really. They're fundamentally different shows.
    ShizNitty Houston
    OK but me personally, id rather watch AHS. just my opinion though, no need to get butthurt and cry
    Nigga, I'm not mad. I just don't think there's any sense in comparing TWD with AHS and I also think that one is superior to the other, which clearly you do also. Nothing wrong with that.
    tee hee hee Naturally Camouflaged [slangily complete this slumberer]