User Controls

I predicted Mac Millers death

Ghost Black Hole
    This was my post from May

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man Ariana Grande dumped him for the sober guy thats been to rehab Pete Davidson from saturday night live (really funny dude)

She was fed up with his drug abuse and lifestyle which is bullshit, I hate girls like that.

she wrote this on twitter.

It just sucks he seems like such a positive dude going from this to crashing his car into a pole

Speedy Parker Black Hole [my absentmindedly lachrymatory gazania]
    And nobody cared...
    Ghost Black Hole
    Originally posted by Speedy Parker And nobody cared…

Yeah, that's why he's dead.

Nobody cared man, just scrawny I'm the only one who understood his pain.
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    kroz weak whyte, frothy cuck, and former twink
    never heard of him until now
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    Ghost Black Hole
    he did some good shit

totse3.com Space Nigga
    Didn't she dump Pete?

He wouldn't stop talking about her. She's a heart breaker.

she'll lose her youthful beauty and rage-retard full throttle in 5-6 years.
    Scronnie you didn’t mention a damn thing about predicting his death.
    Ghost Black Hole
    Originally posted by ohfralala Scronnie you didn’t mention a damn thing about predicting his death.

I made multiple threads about their breakup and how he was emotionally unstable and spiraling out of control. I also said people kill themselves because of stuff like this.

And then he does of an overdose!
    Shhhh
    totse3.com Space Nigga
    scronnie you ever get blamed for illegal shit like steal or attack someone?
    Ghost Black Hole
    Originally posted by totse3.com scronnie you ever get blamed for illegal shit like steal or attack someone?

Yes
    Scron where is Lucy right now?
    totse3.com Space Nigga