User Controls

No women will ever like me.

Enterita African Astronaut
    But that's okay! I will never like one either.
    stupid noob VICTIM of farm equipment [the momentously grade-constructed phasmatodea]
    Originally posted by Enterita But that's okay! I will never like one either.

That's because you prefer the company of men. Faggot.
    stupid noob VICTIM of farm equipment [the momentously grade-constructed phasmatodea]
    /thread
    Originally posted by stupid noob /thread

this nigga who signed up to this community through zoklet in 2013 just "/thread"'d his own post, lmao. Doesn't even know how to use the "/thread" meme properly because he's such a noob here.
    Originally posted by Enterita this nigga who signed up to this community through zoklet in 2013 just "/thread"'d his own post, lmao. Doesn't even know how to use the "/thread" meme properly because he's such a noob here.

Your comics were shit.
    cupocheer Space Nigga [unwillingly condescend the dp]
    He definitely isn't a noob, OP
    Originally posted by stupid noob Your comics were shit.

Hahahhaha he really gets angry when denied his totse OG status
    Grimace motherfucker [my enumerable hindi guideword]
    Enter, stupid noob has been around a lot longer. He's OG totse, bro. BRO
    Originally posted by Grimace Enter, stupid noob has been around a lot longer. He's OG totse, bro. BRO

Everybody's thinking of "stupid newbie".

stupid noob signed up to Zoklet in early 2014.
    Originally posted by Enterita Everybody's thinking of "stupid newbie".

stupid noob signed up to Zoklet in early 2014.

When I saw people saying you were totse OG and that you made the comics, I didn't remember them, or you, and had to go look it up, then when I saw them I was like OH YEAH no fucking wonder I didn't remember. They were shitty comics.