User Controls

We must become rich...

...or drive to the end of a dead end dirt road and stick a loaded shotgun in our mouth and pull the trigger.
    HTS highlight reel
    Originally posted by The Self Taught Shitfucker …or drive to the end of a dead end dirt road and stick a loaded shotgun in our mouth and pull the trigger.

How can I afford a car or a shotgun or the gas to get to the end of a deadend dirt road without beong rich?

Truly the struggle of our generation.
    Its called saving up.
    aldra JIDF Controlled Opposition
    I'd rather burn the entire economic system to the ground
    The following users say it would be alright if the author of this post didn't die in a fire!
    NARCassist gollums fat coach
    Originally posted by aldra I'd rather burn the entire economic system to the ground

yeah i'm not obsessed with being rich anymore and i'm way happier now because of it. we live in a society where the idea is constantly thrown in our face by the media that you have to have money to be happy and the more you have the happier you'll be. that makes people strive to become rich to the point it becomes an obsession and then failure even makes you depressed.

and then if you do get rich it gets worse, there's always somebody richer and then you find yourself in a competition to be the richest. rich people love to show off their toys and use that to make others feel inferior. so then you've always got to have the best car, the biggest house, the nicest yacht etc. that shit will never end and will consume you. its like he says in fight club the shit you own ends up owning you.