User Controls

The government is lame

Ghost Black Hole
    They keep phoning me, emailing me, sending me mail and making me leave the house. They will not let you be a NEET anymore.

Its pretty lame. I have important things to do

Don't they see I have PTSD from working?. They always ask me to send them money to get these documents to prove stuff to them but don't they have the NSA and they can just search all my records in two seconds? Seems like a scam to me to get money.

https://niggasin.space/thread/20767

Originally posted by The Self Taught Man I still get flashbacks like this morning I remembered what it was like standing in lines in the morning getting coffee and food and then only having 5 minutes to eat it.

I experienced migraines, dizziness, fatigue, chest pain, breathing difficulties, and stomach and digestive issues as a result of my job and the stresses it put on my body.

I was frequently manic and depressed while dealing with unhealthy toxic people all day. Now I get random flashbacks where it's like im reliving it all again.

I think I'm gonna try to get disability money from this.

https://niggasin.space/thread/25593?p=1#post-464809

Originally posted by Ghost Yeah this is pretty much my biggest complaint with working and any time I have a job I end up being forced to do all this extra stuff that has nothing to do with my original job.

I don't know what it is about my personality that gives people the impression I actually give a fuck. When I just drove forklift I was happy. They spent years 'grooming' Me to be Manager of this million dollar store and gave me newer duties and more money.

The only problem was I had no say in the duties I wanted to do so they told me I had to learn light construction, mechanics, accounting and bookkeeping.

Well I got bored of that very quickly and started doing lots of meth and the only thing that kept me sane back then was my chemistry hobby, it was my only escape from This world I didn't even want a part of.