User Controls

Who is your "the one that got away"

Daily an(nu)ally [dissolutely whisk the pantheon]
    Obviously, being hung up on some wet, slippery hole and the talking excess meat around it for an unreasonable amount of time makes up a large part of the definition of faggot, beta, cuck. However, we've all had those moments in our lives where one bitch manages to actually alleviate our desires of strangling her skinny neck while balls deep in her rectum. You actually want to - and may Allah forgive me for using this term - cuddle with her. Maybe...gulp...hold her hand over the dinner table. Perhaps even...fuck...smell her hair. Who is your "the one that got away"?

My one? I FUCKING MET HER ON FRIDAY. I'M AT A PARTY, I'M A LIGHTWEIGHT, I'M DRUNK. She magically appears out of nowhere, I'm instantly in front of her, I'm gaming her good, "what's your name", "you're 23? damn you're old", "I don't know anybody here I just heard the music and came inside", "I make pencils for a living", "are you half hungarian because you have similar facial features to the women who were staying at this dirty hostel with me in amsterdam", "I hate everything about you", I'm getting laughs, left, right, center, she's holding my gaze, she's flicking her hair, she's touching my arm (with her palm, not her fingers), I'm putting my arm around her and we're taking pictures, she's smelling my neck because she's wondering what a 9/10 smells like, I'm pushing her away, pretending to leave, she's grabbing onto me, saying don't leave. We're talking, we're playing, we're kissing. Suddenly, it's 2am and I'm too drunk, I lose her, my friend calls a cab, I'm in the cab. Next day, I text my bro - WHO'S THAT BITCH? NUMBER NOW???"

Response: "literally who?"

Me: "the girl I introduced you to, we were talking all night, etc"

Response: "I asked around and nobody knows who she is, I think she heard the music and just came inside."